What happens if I delete a user? Print
Modified on: Mon, 8 Jan, 2018 at 5:53 PM
Note that the user is not really deleted. You are simply removing the user from the initiative or organization they are a part of. You can add the user back if it is required in the future. The user is only truly deleted if he/she or someone who has their credentials actually logs into to the system and delete their account.
Important: If a user wants to delete their account completely then please make sure any Organizations and Initiatives they own are transferred to someone else before the account is deleted.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.