If someone leaves my company can I remove them as a member without losing any of their past tasks? Print
Modified on: Mon, 8 Jan, 2018 at 5:53 PM
If you remove someone from an organization (e.g they left your company), their past tasks will not be deleted and will remain intact.
Please note that since the member no longer exists in our system, all past tasks that were associated with this person will become unassigned.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.